To get in contact with this department, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or call AFL House reception on (03) 9643 1999

Paul Hamilton

State Talent Manager

Email: paul.hamilton@afl.com.au

Sam Sheehan

Talent Operations Coordinator

Email: sam.sheehan@afl.com.au

HEAD OFFICE TALENT MANAGEMENT

Lee Fraser

Talent Pathways Manager – Country

Email: lee.fraser@afl.com.au

Leigh Brown

Country Coaching Manager

Email: leigh.brown@afl.com.au

Chris Johnson

Diversity Talent Manager

Email: chris.johnson@afl.com.au

Matthew Glossop

Head of Athlete Management

Email: matthew.glossop@afl.com.au

More News VIEW MORE

NAB AFL Auskick for kids with low vision or blindness

AFL Victoria and the Victorian Blind Football League (VBFL) are excited to announce the launch of the all-new NAB AFL Auskick program for...

14 JUN 2024 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Metro Junior Development Series concludes for 2024

The 2024 AFL Victoria Metro Junior Development Series concluded over the King’s Birthday long weekend, after a competitive three rounds of...

12 JUN 2024 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Local Legends: McLaren siblings selfless acts for the Thomson FNC community

Despite their young age, siblings Max and Gracey McLaren have contributed an immense amount to the Thomson Football Netball Club in a short...

11 JUN 2024 BY: MARGIE SAUNDERS - AFL VICTORIA

Find a LOCAL Team at

Australian rules football is the game for everyone

Visit PLAY.AFL