To get in contact with our Participation Department at AFL Victoria, please email the relevant staff member(s).


Head office staff


Andrew Ainger

Participations & Programs Manager

Email: andrew.ainger@afl.com.au


Kayla Bannister

Programs Manager
Email: kayla.bannister@afl.com.au


Rhiannon Banner

Operations & Programming Manager

Email: rhiannon.banner@afl.com.au


Kodey Logan

Auskick & Promotions Manager

Email: kodey.logan@afl.com.au


Tara Tolios

AFL Nines & School Competitions Lead

Email: tara.tolios@afl.com.au


Scarlett Dunell

School Programs & Development Lead

Email: scarlett.dunell@afl.com.au

Grace Nicholls

Disability & Inclusion Lead

Email: grace.nicholls@afl.com.au


Steve Odgers

Diversity Coordinator

Email: steve.odgers@afl.com.au


AFL Victoria - Metro Staff

Metro - South / East


Zac Guilfoyle

Participation Growth Manager - South / East

Email: zac.guilfoyle@afl.com.au


Eliza Straford

Participation Lead - Central

Email: eliza.straford@afl.com.au


YJFL Region

Jamie Ricca

Participatioon Coordinator - YJFL

Email: jamie.ricca@afl.com.au


Alex Federico

Participation Coordinator - YJFL

Email: alex.federico@afl.com.au


SMJFL Region

Aslyn Witney

Participation Coordinator - SMJFL

Email: aslyn.witney@afl.com.au


Sam Howell

Participation Coordinator - SMJFL

Email: sam.howell@afl.com.au


EFNL Region

Josh Mackie

Participation Coordinator - EFNL

Email: josh.mackie@afl.com.au


Alice Hansen

Participation Coordinator - EFNL

Email: alice.hansen@afl.com.au


AFL South East

Caitlyn Swanborough

Participation Coordinator - Frankston

Email: caitlyn.swanborough@afl.com.au


Tyler Cabansag

Participation Coordinator - Dandenong

Email: tyler.cabansag@afl.com.au


Metro - North / West


Steph Eshak

Participation Growth Manager

Email: steph.eshak@afl.com.au

EDFL Region

Shannon Gore

Participation Coordinator - EDFL

Email: shannon.gore@afl.com.au


Courtenay Dempsey

Participation Coordinator - EDFL

Email: courtenay.dempsey@afl.com.au


NFNL Region

Brad Powell

Participation Coordinator - NFNL

Email: brad.powell@afl.com.au


Jake Murphy

Participation Coordinator - NFNL

Email: jake.murphy@afl.com.au


RDFNL Region

Damon Guy

Participation Coordinator - RDFNL

Email: damon.guy@afl.com.au


WRFL Region

Mua Laloifi

Participation Coordinator - WRFL

Email: mua.laloifi@afl.com.au


Kris Mannix

Participation Coordinator - WRFL

Email: kris.mannix@afl.com.au

AFL Barwon

Hannah Quinn

Participation Coordinator - Geelong

Email: hannah.quinn@afl.com.au


AFL Victoria - Country

Northern

David Alderuccio

Participation Lead

Email: david.alderuccio@afl.com.au


AFL Goulburn Murray

Bailey Bell

Participation Coordinator - AFL Goulburn Murray

Email: bailey.bell@afl.com.au


Kevin Monaghan

Participation Coordinator - AFL Goulburn Murray

Email: kevin.monaghan@afl.com.au


AFL North East Border

Laura Gorman

Participation Coordinator - AFL North East Border

Email: laura.gorman@afl.com.au


Stacey Carkeek

Participation Coordinator - AFL North East Border

Email: stacey.carkeek@afl.com.au


Central Victoria

Maddy Piepier

Participation Coordinator - Central Victoria

Email: madeline.pieper@afl.com.au


AFL Western District

Leah Woolfe

Participation Coordinator - AFL Western District

Email: leah.woolfe@afl.com.au


AFL Goldfields

Mat Begbie

Participation Coordinator - AFL Goldfields

Email: mat.begbie@afl.com.au


AFL Wimmera Mallee / AFL Sunraysia

David Kennedy

Participation Coordinator - AFL Wimmera Mallee / AFL Sunraysia

Email: david.j.kennedy@afl.com.au


AFL Gippsland

Jonte Arestia

Participation Coordinator - AFL Gippsland

Email: jonte.arestia@afl.com.au

More News VIEW MORE

NAB AFL Auskick for kids with low vision or blindness

AFL Victoria and the Victorian Blind Football League (VBFL) are excited to announce the launch of the all-new NAB AFL Auskick program for...

14 JUN 2024 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Metro Junior Development Series concludes for 2024

The 2024 AFL Victoria Metro Junior Development Series concluded over the King’s Birthday long weekend, after a competitive three rounds of...

12 JUN 2024 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Local Legends: McLaren siblings selfless acts for the Thomson FNC community

Despite their young age, siblings Max and Gracey McLaren have contributed an immense amount to the Thomson Football Netball Club in a short...

11 JUN 2024 BY: MARGIE SAUNDERS - AFL VICTORIA

Find a LOCAL Team at

Australian rules football is the game for everyone

Visit PLAY.AFL